Saturday, January 30, 2010

Listen to Galactic's new album Ya-Ka-May

Click the image to listen to Galactic’s new album Ya-Ka-May, due out on February 9 from Anti Records.

01. Friends of Science

02. Boe Money (featuring The Rebirth Brass Band)
03. Double It (featuring Big Freedia)
04. Heart of Steel (featuring Irma Thomas)
05. Wild Man (featuring Big Chief Bo Dollis)
06. Bacchus (featuring Allen Toussaint)
07. Katey vs. Nobby (featuring Katey Red and Sissy Nobby)
08. Cineramascope (featuring Trombone Shorty and Corey Henry)
09. Dark Water (featuring John Boutte)
10. Do It Again (featuring Cheeky Blakk)
11. Liquor Pang (featuring Josh Cohen and Scully)
12. Krewe d'etat
13. You Don't know (featuring Glen David Andrews)
14. Speaks His Mind (featuring Walter "Wolfman" Washington)
15. Do It Again (again) (featuring Cheeky Blakk)

Related links:

Galactic’s Official Website

Galactic on MySpace

No comments: